Free Tools


Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic MIT license.
All the tools include source code. Most of them are available at GitHub. We allow our community to fix and improve all of our tools there. Anyways every single change needs to be analyzed and approved by us.

Cheating will be very risky or not possible at all in some Tibia servers.
You might get your Tibia account deleted ater using this software.
We only recommend using our software in bot-friendly ot servers.
You are only allowed our software under your own exclusive responsability.
The author won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way.
If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

 

We recommend you to avoid using our tools in official Tibia servers (Cipsoft servers).

Tool NameInformation LinkV.FileV.TibiaReal Tibia?InsertedDownloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 2.0 ALL YES 2017-03-19 13306
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 2.0 ALL YES 2017-03-21 5963
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.6 11.20 YES 2017-03-13 2674
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL -- 2006-09-04 3936
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 254984
Blackd Proxy (source) blackdproxy.php 43.1 7.6 - 11.10 NO 2017-03-08 41300
Blackd Proxy (installer) blackdproxy.php 43.0 7.6 - 11.10 NO 2017-02-21 170852
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 2.4.0 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 14103
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 2.4.0 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 62138
Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 17259
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 4015
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 3658
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-02-09 8213
Cheatlyzer (source) cheatlyzer.php 1.28 11.00 - 11.11 NO 2017-03-08 424
Cheatlyzer (installer) cheatlyzer.php 1.28 11.00 - 11.11 NO 2017-03-08 508
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 NO 2012-04-19 2065
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 NO 2012-04-19 1296

Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict




Blackdtools.com © 2005-2017 Daniel Peña Vázquez. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing