Free Tools


Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic MIT license.
All the tools include source code. Most of them are available at GitHub. We allow our community to fix and improve all of our tools there. Anyways every single change needs to be analyzed and approved by us.

Cheating will be very risky or not possible at all in some Tibia servers.
You might get your Tibia account deleted ater using this software.
We only recommend using our software in bot-friendly ot servers.
You are only allowed our software under your own exclusive responsability.
The author won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way.
If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

  Questions?

You can contact me by email about tools (doubts/requests/etc),
but I have very few time, so I decided that (in this kind of questions) I only will answer to people who makes donations.
You can can send donations by paypal.
My paypal account: daniel@blackdtools.com
Always include a recent donation proof in your message and please wait around 24 hours for answer.
Note: This does not mean I will write any code for a donation! I will just answer you and I will tell you the price in case you are asking me for something that requires more than 5 minutes.


We recommend you to avoid using our tools in official Tibia servers (Cipsoft servers).

Tool NameInformation LinkV.FileV.TibiaReal Tibia?InsertedDownloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 2.0 ALL YES 2017-03-19 22239
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 2.0 ALL YES 2017-03-21 9080
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.6 11.20 YES 2017-03-13 4860
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL -- 2006-09-04 5161
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 262240
Blackd Proxy (source) blackdproxy.php 43.1 7.6 - 11.10 NO 2017-03-08 49120
Blackd Proxy (installer) blackdproxy.php 43.0 7.6 - 11.10 NO 2017-02-21 196536
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 2.4.0 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 15612
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 2.4.0 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 65286
Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 19115
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 4323
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-03-08 3947
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.99 7.6 - 10.99 NO 2017-02-09 9569
Cheatlyzer (source) cheatlyzer.php 1.28 11.00 - 11.11 NO 2017-03-08 838
Cheatlyzer (installer) cheatlyzer.php 1.28 11.00 - 11.11 NO 2017-03-08 1312
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 NO 2012-04-19 2247
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 NO 2012-04-19 1431

Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict




Blackdtools.com © 2005-2021 Daniel Peña Vázquez and Sonia Fernández del Saz. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing